Darren White
Non-Executive Director

Mr White was appointed to the board on 23 July 2021. Mr White is a successful and well respected WA based businessman with over 30 years’ experience in mining operations, in particular, key business areas of Drilling and Blasting.

Leo Horn
Non-Executive Director

Mr Horn is a technical geologist with over 20 years’ experience in the exploration and mining industry for precious, base and rare earth metals, diamonds and uranium across Australia, Asia, North and South America and Africa.

During that time Mr Horn has contributed to several significant discoveries including leading the team that delineated several large, high grade uranium resources in the prolific Athabasca Basin of Canada. In addition to key exploration management roles, Mr Horn has extensive experience in executive officer positions in which he has developed valuable corporate finance, marketing and capital raising experience. Mr Horn holds a Bachelor of Science with Majors in Geology & Geomorphology and Honours in Geology from the University of Western Australia and is a member of the Australian Institute of Geoscientists.

Sonu Cheema
Non-Executive Director and Company Secretary
Mr Cheema has over 10 years’ experience working with public and private companies in Australia and abroad. He currently serves as the Company Secretary of eMetals Limited (ASX: EMT), Yojee Limited (ASX: YOJ), Avira Resources Limited (ASX: AVW), Comet Resources Limited (ASX: CRL) and Technology Metals Australia Limited (ASX: TMT). He has completed a Bachelor of Commerce majoring in Accounting and is a CPA member.